around the globe
Research

Numerous research studies have validated why print belongs in the marketing mix. Click here to see the research archive.

Education
industry statistics
search this site

Type your search term



FAQ PPF

For more information contact:

Ara Izquierdo, EVP/COO
Printing Industries Association, Inc. of So. California (PIASC)
T: (323) 728-9500 x216
ara@piasc.org

-Western Region-

Dan Nelson, President
Visual Media Alliance (VMA formerly PINC)
T: (415) 489-7617
dan@vma.bz

Bob Lindgren, President/CEO
Printing Industries Association, Inc. of Southern California (PIASC)
T: (323) 728-9500
bob@piasc.org

Karen Fulton, President
Printing Industries Association
of San Diego, Inc. (PIASD)
T: (858) 571-6555
karen@piasd.org

Jules Van Sant, Executive Director
Pacific Printing and Imaging Association (PPI)
T: (503) 221-3944
jules@ppiassociation.org 

Western States Printing Alliance
(Formerly Printing Industries of Arizona/New Mexico)
T: (602) 265-7742
www.wsprint.org

-Midwestern Region-

Tim Suraud, President
Printing Industries of St. Louis, Inc. (PISTL)
T: (314) 962-6780 x211
tims@pistl.org

Lola Faufau, Director of Membership/Public Relations
Printing Industry Midwest (PIM)
T: (651) 789-5500
lfaufau@pimn.org

Nick Wagner, President
Printing Industries of Michigan, Inc. (PIM)
T: (248) 946-5895
nick@print.org

-Northeastern Region-

Melissa Jones, President
Graphic Arts Association (GAA)
T: (215) 396-2300
mjones@gaaonline.org

Jim Cunningham, President
Printing Industries of Ohio - N. Kentucky (PIANKO)
T: (614) 794-2300
jcunningham@pianko.org

Timothy Freeman, President
Printing Industries Alliance (PIA)
T: (716) 691-3211
tfreeman@pialliance.org

Charles (Tad) Parker, President 
Printing Industries of New England (PINE)   
T: (508) 804-4101
jtparker04@pine.org

-Southern Region-

Edward G. Chalifoux, President
Printing Industry Association of the South, Inc. (PIAS)
T: (615) 366-1094
echalifoux@pias.org

Teresa Campbell, President
Printing & Imaging Association of MidAmerica (PIAMIDAM)
T: (214) 630-8871 x206
teresac@piamidam.org

Gabe Hernandez, President
Printing Association of Florida (PAF)
T: (407) 240-8009, Ext. 414
Gabe@flprint.org

Jeff Stoudt
The Printing Industry of the Carolinas, Inc. (PICA)
T: (704) 357-1150
Jstoudt@picanet.org

Patty Eldridge, Co-Manager
Printing Industries of the Gulf Coast (PIGC)
T: (713) 522-2046
info@pigc.com

Randolph W. Camp, President
Printing and Imaging Association of Georgia, Inc. (PIAG)
5020 Highlands Parkway, SE
Smyrna, GA 30082-5135
T: (770) 433-3050 Ext. 329
rcamp@piag.org

-Western Region-

Dan Nelson, President
Visual Media Alliance (VMA formerly PINC)
T: (415) 489-7617
dan@vma.bz

Bob Lindgren, President/CEO
Printing Industries Association, Inc. of Southern California (PIASC)
T: (323) 728-9500
bob@piasc.org

Karen Fulton, President
Printing Industries Association
of San Diego, Inc. (PIASD)
T: (858) 571-6555
karen@piasd.org

Jules Van Sant, Executive Director
Pacific Printing and Imaging Association (PPI)
T: (503) 221-3944
jules@ppiassociation.org 

Western States Printing Alliance
(Formerly Printing Industries of Arizona/New Mexico)
T: (602) 265-7742
www.wsprint.org

-Midwestern Region-

Tim Suraud, President
Printing Industries of St. Louis, Inc. (PISTL)
T: (314) 962-6780 x211
tims@pistl.org

Lola Faufau, Director of Membership/Public Relations
Printing Industry Midwest (PIM)
T: (651) 789-5500
lfaufau@pimn.org

Nick Wagner, President
Printing Industries of Michigan, Inc. (PIM)
T: (248) 946-5895
nick@print.org

-Northeastern Region-

Melissa Jones, President
Graphic Arts Association (GAA)
T: (215) 396-2300
mjones@gaaonline.org

Jim Cunningham, President
Printing Industries of Ohio - N. Kentucky (PIANKO)
T: (614) 794-2300
jcunningham@pianko.org

Timothy Freeman, President
Printing Industries Alliance (PIA)
T: (716) 691-3211
tfreeman@pialliance.org

Charles (Tad) Parker, President 
Printing Industries of New England (PINE)   
T: (508) 804-4101
jtparker04@pine.org

-Southern Region-

Edward G. Chalifoux, President
Printing Industry Association of the South, Inc. (PIAS)
T: (615) 366-1094
echalifoux@pias.org

Joseph Polanco, President
Printing & Imaging Association of MidAmerica (PIAMIDAM)
T: (214) 630-8871 x206
joep@piamidam.org

George Ryan, President
Printing Association of Florida (PAF)
T: (407) 240-8009, Ext. 414
george@flprint.org

Jeff Stoudt
The Printing Industry of the Carolinas, Inc. (PICA)
T: (704) 357-1150
Jstoudt@picanet.org

Patty Eldridge, Co-Manager
Printing Industries of the Gulf Coast (PIGC)
T: (713) 522-2046
info@pigc.com